Contact

Address 

2421 Bloomington Ave. South Minneapolis, MN, 55404
Phone: (612) 721-1655, Fax (612) 721-5346 

Joe Rice
Executive Director, General Inquires, Philips Indian Educators
Phone: (612) 721-1655 ext. 12
Email: jrice@centerschool.org

Sue Dimler
Accounting/Finance 
Phone (612)721-1655 ext. 14
Email: businessmgr@centerschool.org 

Jessica Nadeau 
Development Director
Phone: (612) 721-1655
Email: jnadeau@centerschool.org

Mary Cullen 
Instructional Leader 
Phone: (612) 721-1655
Email: mcullen@centerschool.org

Vicki Hollow 
Office Manager, Enrollment/Attendance
Phone: (612) 721-1655 ext. 10
Email: vbruce@centerschool.org

Patricia Welch 
SABE Program Director
Phone: (612) 721-1655
Email: psenyich47@yahoo.com

Additional Contacts: 

Korissa Howes - Social Studies ourstory@centerschool.org

Kong Kinnander - After School/Intern Program Coordinator kkinnander@centerschool.org

Andrea Adams - Language Arts aadams@centerschool.org

Maia Dalager - Science mdalager@centerschool.org

Meghan Hunkins - Math meghan@migizi.org